Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual service and MOT Once again very pleased with the professional standards of this conveniently located Toyota service garage. I am always impressed with the positive attitude and relevant knowledge given by the staff in service reception.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How much does a valet cost? Spent nearly £1000 on service and MOT and they cannot even valet my car. What sort of customer service is that!!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Service and MOT done in a timely fashion and I was treated with respect by knowledgeable staff
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service My car went in for a service and MOT last week. The staff as usual were very welcoming and helpful. I had not received any information from Toyota about extending the warranty on my 5 year old GT86. Berkshire Toyota were able to enlighten me and arrange the extended warranty swiftly and professionally. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service andelivery MOT I had my service and MOT a few weeks ago, was the best customer service and friendliest company I have ever dealt with :-)
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V good Very Good service and very good people
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them a few weeks back and was very pleased I did. When you have a great team who provides a friendly and professional service , it certainly weighs up as to why the manufacturer service is far superior to any other 3rd party service.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, genuinely nice people They gave me very good recommendation on parts I would need and offered all the help I needed (even a free ride). I will definitely book all my services with these guys.
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001239-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT