Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 184.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service andelivery MOT I had my service and MOT a few weeks ago, was the best customer service and friendliest company I have ever dealt with :-)
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always exceptional service! Berkshire Toyota handled the recent recall of my GT86 with their usual professional, courteous and efficient service.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V good Very Good service and very good people
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them a few weeks back and was very pleased I did. When you have a great team who provides a friendly and professional service , it certainly weighs up as to why the manufacturer service is far superior to any other 3rd party service.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, genuinely nice people They gave me very good recommendation on parts I would need and offered all the help I needed (even a free ride). I will definitely book all my services with these guys.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota IQ service Very good service reception staff, friendly and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Great honest people told me what needed doing now and later, very refreshing not just trying to take my money. Great service from people i trust
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff not courteous Felt as if I was really being rushed and my experience of various Toyota dealerships has not been a pleasant one. Would really suggest that more training is provided in customer service skills as some staff can come across as very rude and disinterested.
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001239-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT